Clear Round of Cookies (6")

Clear Round of Cookies (6")

17 Cookies / Dimensions: 6” x 6” x 1.4”

340g

Our 6" round gives you the ability to sample our top 3 flavours - Dutch Chocolate, Traditional and Chocolate Crunch.  What a smart gift for anyone with a sweet tooth!

$28.00
Flavour
Accent
+

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Demonna Ross

Not satisfied with difficulty trying to order with discount and shipping charges too high. Please cancel my order

Hello Ms. Ross,

We thank you for taking the time to write us. Your feedback is important to us as we value the opinion of all our clients.

For the discount code, we are sorry to hear you were having some difficulty with the application. If you have any challenges next time, please give us a call and we would be happy to assist. We have also taken your comment and forwarded it to our management team so they can review the process and perhaps develop a more customer friendly system for the future.

For the shipping costs, unfortunately those are the rates provided by the couriers themselves. It is also dependent on the destination address of the delivery. Unfortunately we don't have any control over these rates.

For your cancellation request, we don't see any orders in our system that contains your name. It is possible that the order did not go through if you didn't click on submit at the very end. If you have received an order confirmation by email, please forward it to info@marymacleod.com and we will be able to reverse it using that code.

Thank you again for reaching out to us and please let us know if you have any other questions.

Sincerely,
Team Mary Macleod

Ingredients and Nutrition Information

Shelf Life

Our all-butter shortbread cookies are baked to last and can be enjoyed for a long time.   We recommend storing them in an airtight container and out of the light and at room temperature.

Shortbread doesn't like humidity. In the event the cookies get soft, you can pop them in a 300 F oven for 5 mins and they will be as if freshly baked.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Demonna Ross

Not satisfied with difficulty trying to order with discount and shipping charges too high. Please cancel my order

Hello Ms. Ross,

We thank you for taking the time to write us. Your feedback is important to us as we value the opinion of all our clients.

For the discount code, we are sorry to hear you were having some difficulty with the application. If you have any challenges next time, please give us a call and we would be happy to assist. We have also taken your comment and forwarded it to our management team so they can review the process and perhaps develop a more customer friendly system for the future.

For the shipping costs, unfortunately those are the rates provided by the couriers themselves. It is also dependent on the destination address of the delivery. Unfortunately we don't have any control over these rates.

For your cancellation request, we don't see any orders in our system that contains your name. It is possible that the order did not go through if you didn't click on submit at the very end. If you have received an order confirmation by email, please forward it to info@marymacleod.com and we will be able to reverse it using that code.

Thank you again for reaching out to us and please let us know if you have any other questions.

Sincerely,
Team Mary Macleod

Let's Get Social (At a distance)

@MMSHORTBREAD